Contacts

For inquiries, please contact:

Gallerie dell’Accademia di Venezia

Campo della Carità - Dorsoduro 1050, 30123 Venice, Italy

T: +39 041 522 2247 / +39 041 241 3942

Fax: +39 041 521 2709

Email: ga-ave@beniculturali.it

PEC (certified electronic mail): mbac-ga-ave@mailcert.beniculturali.it

Director

Giulio Manieri Elia

Director’s Secretariat  

T: + 39 041 5222247 (Monday to Friday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.)

ga-ave@beniculturali.it

Photographic Archive

Diana Ziliotto

diana.ziliotto@beniculturali.it | ga-ave.afr@beniculturali.it  

Copyright Permissions

Museum’s Press Office

Civita Tre Venezie

Giovanna Ambrosano

​T: +39 041 272 5912 | M: +39 338 454 6387

ambrosano@civitatrevenezie.it

Accounting Office

Stefano Goffredo

stefano.goffredo@beniculturali.it

Alessandro Vianello

alessandro.vianello@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Cascone

giorgio.cascone@beniculturali.it

Valentina Penso

valentina.penso@beniculturali.it

Curators

Roberta Battaglia

roberta.battaglia@beniculturali.it

Michele Nicolaci

michele.nicolaci@beniculturali.it

Valeria Poletto

valeria.poletto@beniculturali.it

Silvia Salvini

silvia.salvini@beniculturali.it

Michele Tavola

michele.tavola@beniculturali.it

Cabinet of Drawings and Prints ("Gabinetto dei Disegni e delle Stampe")

Valeria Poletto

valeria.poletto@beniculturali.it

NOTICE

Due to renovation work in the museum, the Cabinet of Drawings and Prints is currently closed and consultation suspended until further notice.

Exhibitions and Loans

ga-ave.ufficiomostre@beniculturali.it

Conservation Laboratories

Francesca Bartolomeoli

francesca.bartolomeoli@beniculturali.it

Cristiana Sburlino

cristiana.sburlino@beniculturali.it

Serena Bidorini

serena.bidorini@beniculturali.it

Karmen Corak

karmen.corak@beniculturali.it

Maria Chiara Maida

mariachiara.maida@beniculturali.it

Loretta Fausta Salvador

lorettafausta.salvador@beniculturali.it

Diagnostics Laboratory

Ornella Salvadori

ornella.salvadori@beniculturali.it

Stefano Volpin

stefano.volpin@beniculturali.it

Conservation Archive

Ornella Salvadori

ornella.salvadori@beniculturali.it  

Diana Ziliotto

diana.ziliotto@beniculturali.it

Education and Research Department

Maria Teresa Dal Bò

mariateresa.dalbo@beniculturali.it

Michele Nicolaci

michele.nicolaci@beniculturali.it

Promotion and Communication Department

Maria Teresa Dal Bò

mariateresa.dalbo@beniculturali.it

Barbara Conti

barbara.conti@beniculturali.it

Technical Department

Leila Signorelli

leila.signorelli@beniculturali.it

Ciro Iuliano

ciro.iuliano@beniculturali.it

Human Resources Department

Gianmarco Pennisi

Susanna Bortolozzo

ga-ave.personale@beniculturali.it

THE MUSEUM WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY MAY 26, 2020

OPENING TIMES

From tuesday to sunday
8.15 am - 7.15 pm
Ticket sales end at 6.15 pm
Weekly closing on Monday for the whole day
INFO